Windmill Lakes K-8

Alan Villanueva

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Cross Country

Softball

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Coach Karina Conner

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

MS Girls Soccer

kconner@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: St. Ambrose University

Alexis Grogan

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field

agrogan@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Tonita Lopez

Performance Coach

tlopez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas State

University

Myon Morgan

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

Baseball

mmorgan@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

James Spencer

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Jspencer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Grambling State University

Auston Willis

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Boys Basketball

Boys Track & Field

awillis1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Philander Smith College