Arlington-Grand Prairie High School

Cross Country
Track & Field

Candice Hairston

Division Athletic Coordinator

JV Girls Basketball

chariston@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Cameron University

Breanna Brown
Performance Coach
JV Volleyball
Girls Track & Field

bbrown1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

 

Edwin Freeman

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Track & Field

efreeman@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas

Chris Massey
Performance Coach
Softball
cmassey@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Carlos Ortega
Performance Coach
Cross Country
Boys Soccer
cortega@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: East Texas Baptist University

Danielle Gant

Performance Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball

dgant@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University


JV Boys Soccer
@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

 

Chaquille Joseph
JV Boys Basketball
cjoseph@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Texas College


9th & 10th Boys Basketball
@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

 

Devan Piggee
Varsity Volleyball
dpiggee@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: University of
Missouri-St. Louis

Vernon Turner 
Varsity Boys Basketball
Varsity Girls Soccer

vturner@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas College

Matthew Watkins

Baseball 

mwatkins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University