Saginaw K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

Jose Rios

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Boys Basketball

Boys Soccer

jrios@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico in Bayamon 

Kalef Ashton

Performance Coach

Cross Country

kashton@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Western Governors University

Aysia Evans

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

Boys Track & Field

aevans1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Jacob Lehman

Performance Coach

Flag Football

jlehman@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Christians University

Darian Williams

Performance Coach

Girls Track & Field

dwilliams3@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Langston University

Francisco Mendoza

Performance Coach

Baseball

fmendoza@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University PR- Bayamon

Alexis McDonald

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

Lisha Rodriguez

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Softball

lrodriguez4@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Inter Americana