Campus Coordinators

Dallas County

David Chapasko

Campus Coordinator

Garland K-8

dchapasko@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University

Danielle Johnson

Division Coordinator

Garland High School

djohnson1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Aquinas College

Jordan James

Campus Coordinator

Lancaster K-8

jjames@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Kansas State University

Ronda Anderson

Division Coordinator

Lancaster-Desoto High School

randerson1@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Tarrant County

Matthew Watkins

Campus Coordinator

Arlington K-8

mwatkins@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Candice Hairston-Salters

Division Coordinator

Arlington-Grand Prairie High School

chairstonsalters@ILTexas.org

 

Alma Mater:  Cameron University

Jessica Clemente

Campus Coordinator

Grand Prairie K-8

jclementefontanez@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of 

Puerto Rico

Alayna Eyre

Campus Coordinator

Keller K-8

aeyre@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University

Jerrett McCreight

Division Coordinator 

Keller-Saginaw High School

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

University of Texas at Arlington

Jose Rios Silver

Campus Coordinator

Saginaw K-8

jriossilver@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of

Puerto Rico in Bayamon 

Deontre Bolton

Campus Coordinator

Woodhaven K-8

dbolton1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Derrik Neal

Campus Coordinator

North Richland Hills K-8

dneal@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin University

Harris/Brazos County

Vanessa Walker

Campus Coordinator

Katy K-8

vwalker@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Alicia Collins

Division Coordinator

Katy-Westpark High School

acollins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern University and A&M College

Eric Diaz

Campus Coordinator
Westpark K-8

ediaz@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: William Carey

College

 

Alan Villanueva 

Campus Coordinator Windmill Lakes K-8

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Tyler Brunschon

Division Coordinator

Windmill Lakes-Orem High School

tbrunschon@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Illinois State University

Carlos Bolanos

Campus Coordinator

Orem K-8

cbolanos@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Concordia University-Nebraska

Amber Havens

Campus/Division Coordinator

College Station K-8

Aggieland High School
ahavens@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas A&M University

Bryant Mitchell
Campus Coordinator
BG Rameriz K-8
bmitchell@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Northwestern State University