District Staff

Executive Director of Athletics

Victor Cathey

VCathey@ILTexas.org

972-469-9078

 

Physical Fitness & Title IX Coordinator

Courtney Marino-Haben

Cmarino@ILTexas.org

972-469-9078

 

Greater Houston/Brazos County Area Athletic Coordinator

James Wortham

jwortham@ILTexas.org

713-577-3700

 

Tarrant County Area Athletic Coordinator

D'Waylon Crosby

dcrosby@ILTexas.org

469-786-2550

 

Athletic Administration

Garland HS Coordinator

Danielle Johnson 

djohnson1@iltexas.org

972-414-3414

Lancaster-DeSoto HS Coordinator

Rhonda Anderson

randerson1@iltexas.org

469-786-2850

Arlington-Grand Prairie HS Coordinator 

Candice Hairston-Salters

chairstonsalter@iltexas.org

682-808-5960

Garland K-8 Coordinator

David Chapasko

dchapasko@iltexas.org

972-414-8000

Arlington K-8 Coordinator

Matthew Watkins

mwatkins@iltexas.org

817-419-9281

Woodhaven K-8 Coordinator

Deontre Bolton

dbolton1@ILTexas.org

469-610-6772

Lancaster K-8 Coordinator

Jordan James

jjames@iltexas.org

(469) 862-4237

Grand Prairie K-8 Coordinator

Jessica Clemente

jclementefontanez@ILTexas.org

469-348-7960

North Richland Hills K-8 Coordinator

Derrik Neal

dneal@iltexas.org

817-576-9031

Keller K-8 Coordinator

Alayna Eyre

aeyre@ILTexas.org

817-665-0646

 

Saginaw K-8 Coordinator

Jose Rios Silver

jriossilver@ILTexas.org

469-616-8773

Keller-Saginaw HS Coordinator

Jerrett McCreight

jmccreight1@ILTexas.org

682-250-3701

Katy K-8 Coordinator

Vanessa Walker

vwalker@iltexas.org

281-394-9417

Westpark K-8 Coordinator

Eric Diaz

ediaz@iltexas.org

346-203-4126

Katy-Westpark HS Coordinator

Alicia Collins

acollins@ILTexas.org

832-222-9470

Windmill Lakes K-8 Coordinator

Alan Villanueva 

avillanueva@ILTexas.org

832-667-0453

Orem K-8 Coordinator

Carlos Bolanos

cbolanos@iltexas.org

713-987-9435

Windmill Lakes-Orem HS Coordinator

Tyler Brunschon

tbrunschon@iltexas.org

832-649-6817

College Station K-8 / Aggieland HS Coordinator

Amber Havens

ahavens@iltexas.org

979-704-6027

BG Ramirez K-8 Coordinator

Bryant Mitchell

bmitchell@iltexas.org

979-264-8311