Grand Prairie K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

Jessica Clemente

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Softball

jclemente@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Puerto Rico

Abiodun Adegoke

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

aadegoke@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Midwestern State University

Amanda Alfred

Performance Coach

Volleyball 

aalfred@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

Performance Coach

Boys Soccer

@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: 

Caleb Carr

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Baseball

ccarr@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Southern University

Jordan Donnell

Performance Coach

Boys Track & Field

jdonnell@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Walden University

Artavia Guyton

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

Girls Soccer

aguyton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of  Texas Arlington

Katelynn Simmons

Performance Coach

Cross Country

Girls Track & Field 

kthreats@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Weslyan University