Garland High School

Baseball
Boys Basketball
Softball
Girls Basketball
Boys Soccer
Cross Country
JV
Girls Soccer
Track & Field
JV

Danielle Johnson 
Division Athletic Coordinator
Varsity Volleyball
Varsity Girls Basketball
Softball
djohnson@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Aquinas College

Marquan Botley

Performance Coach

Varsity Boys Basketball

JV Boys Soccer

mbotley@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Florida Atlantic University

Briana Scott
Performance Coach
JV Volleyball
JV Soccer
bscott@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Joshua Siemens
Performance Coach
Cross Country
Girls Track & Field

jsiemens@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Oklahoma Baptist Univeristy- B.S., University of Arkansas- M.S.

Austin White

Performance Coach

Varsity Boys Soccer

awhite@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Faulkner University- Bachelors,

Dallas Baptist Univeristy-Masters

David Chapasko

JV Boys Basketball

dchapasko@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University

Johnathan Davis

Head Coach Baseball

@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

Heidi Landa

Varsity Girls Soccer

@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

Roland London

Assistant Baseball

@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

James Roberts

Cross Country

Boys Track & Field

jroberts@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: