North Richland Hills K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

Derrik Neal

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Girls Basketball

dneal@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin University

Matthew Albright

Performance Coach

malbright@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Bridgette Brown

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Girls Track and Field

bbrown@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Henry Brown

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Track and Field

hbrown@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Rexana Hernandez

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

rhernandez@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Hunter Pruitt

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

Boys Soccer

hpruitt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Austin

Performance Coach

@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

Dustin Wallace

Performance Coach

Cross Country

Baseball

dwallace@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University