Katy K-8

Track & Field

Vanessa Walker

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Softball

vwalker@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Southern

University

Richard Azagidi

Performance Coach

razagidi@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Houston

Lila Joseph

Performance Coach

Volleyball

ljoseph@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of

Houston

Andrea Mullins

Performance Coach

Girls Basketball

amullins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Mary-Hardin Baylor

Amos Olatayo

Boys Soccer

Boys Track & Field

aolatayo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Louisiana Monroe University

Graylin Pratt

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Baseball

gpratt@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Jackson State University

Hannah Weaser

Performance Coach

Cross Country

Girls Track & Field

hweaser@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: North Eastern State University

Ray Weathers

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball 

rweathers@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Michigan State University

Noelia Reyes

Girls Soccer

nreyes@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Caribbean University