Keller-Saginaw High School

Cross Country
Track & Field

Jerrett McCreight
Division Athletic Coordinator
Flag Football
Baseball

jmccreight1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at  Arlington

Dominique Alexander
Performance Coach
Varsity Boys Basketball
dalexander1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Oklahoma University

Staneshia Bell

Performance Coach

Girls Track and Field

sbell@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Oklahoma University

Iesha Foster

Performance Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball

ifoster@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Tarleton State University

Austin Ledesma

Performance Coach

Boys Track & Field

aledesma@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of North Texas

Chris Mastropaolo

Performance Coach

Varsity Boys Soccer

cmastropaolo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Cal State University, Fullerton

Matt Albright

JV Girls Basketball

Softball

malbright@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Dallas Baptist University

Eduardo Margallo Diaz

Cross Country 

emargallodiaz@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Extremadura

Willie Clayborne

9th/10th Boys Basketball 

wclayborne@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: 

Jim Faber

JV Boys Soccer

jfaber@iltexas.org

Alma Mater:

Ashley Hazelton 

Varsity Girls Soccer 

ahazelton@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Texas Women's University

Jacob Lehman
JV Boys Basketball
Jlehman@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Texas Christians University

Amanda Vandeventer

JV Volleyball

avandeventer@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: 

Tadj Williams

Varsity Volleyball

twilliams2@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Post University

Assistant Baseball Coach

@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: