Westpark K-8

Track & Field

Eric Diaz

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Boys Soccer

ediaz@ILTexas.org

Alma Mater: William Carey

College

Brenton Cates

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Boys Track & Field

bcates1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Hawaii

Natasha Davis

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Girls Track & Field

ndavis@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin State University

Grant Griffin

Performance Coach

Baseball

ggriffin@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Lubbock Christian University

Quiana Griffin

Performance Coach

qgriffin@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Northwestern State University

Joe Jenkins

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

jjenkins@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: McNeese State University

Autumn Thomas

Performance Coach

Cross Country

Girls Basketball

Softball

athonmas@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Florida A&M University

Carolyn Warren

Performance Coach

Girls Soccer

charris4@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: InterContinental University