Orem K-8

Track & Field

Carlos Bolanos

Campus Athletic Coordinator

Cross Country

cbolanos@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Concordia

University-Nebraska 

Shaneka Baker

Performance Coach

Volleyball

sbaker@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Southern Mississippi University

Dexter King

Performance Coach

Flag Football

Girls Soccer

dking@Iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Debrecia Robinson

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Softball

drobinson@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Prairie View A&M University

Michael Rodriguez

Performance Coach

Baseball

mrodriguez8@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Louisiana Tech

University

Evan Sims

Performance Coach

Boys Basketball

Boys Soccer

esims@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Louisiana Monroe

Canby Smith Washington

Performance Coach

Softball

csmithwashington@iltexas.org

 

Alma Mater: Grambling State

University

A'Mia Wright

Performance Coach

Boys Track & Field

awright@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Grambling State University