Garland K-8

Cross Country
Track & Field

David Chapasko
Campus Athletic Coordinator
Flag Football
Baseball
dchapasko@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Sam Houston State University

 

Jonathan Ellis
Performance Coach
Boys Track & Field
@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: Stephen F. Austin University


Performance Coach 

@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: 

Charachesicia Lockhart
Performance Coach
Girls Basketball
Girls Track & Field
clockhart@iltexa.org

Alma Mater: University of Louisville

 

Jonathan Mejia
Performance Coach
Cross Country
Boys Basketball
jmejia1@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Dallas

Martin Mezzera
Performance Coach
Boys Soccer
mmezzera@iltexas.org
 
Alma Mater: University of Toronto

Daniella Raymundo

Performance Coach

Volleyball

Girls Soccer

draymundo@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: University of Texas at Arlington

Valarie Smith
Performance Coach

softball
vsmith@iltexas.org

Alma Mater: Texas Women's
University